Club Elections

Elections for the 2017 season will be held at the January membership meeting. Here’s a rundown of the ballot:

President: Mike Sipperly

Vice President: John Dybas

Treasurer: Ed AnkerĀ 

Recording Secretary: Kim Cammer

(2) 1-Year Directors: Rich Ovitt, Harry Theopheles, Peter Chudzinski

If you are eligible to vote in this election but will be unable to attend, we can email you an absentee ballot. Please send an email to (please use subject line “Absentee Ballot – 2017”) with your request. Note that ballots must be received in the club PO Box no later than the second Wednesday in January.

No Replies to "Club Elections"